Supplier
This supplier has been verified onsite by world-leading inspection company,
SGS Group
Проверена на месте по ведущим мировым инспекционная компания, SGS Group
2021.10.28
full-screen

Обзор компании

Альбом компании131

Основная информация
VANJOIN GROUP, была основана в 2006 году с уставным капиталом в 43 миллионов юаней, с штаб-квартирой в Ухань, и владеет 6 дочерними компаниями, включая: Vanjoin(Hubei) High-tech Industrial Co., Ltd., vanjoin (Ухань) New Material Co., Ltd., Vanjoin (Jiangsu) New Material Co.,Ltd., Vanjoin (Шанхай) New Material Co.,Ltd., Hubei Vanjoin Building Co., ltd. и Xuzhou Vanjoin Hardware Tools Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Компания Vanjoin Group успешно зарегистрирована в ноября 2017 года с кодом 872315.Mocale, как подчиненный бренд под Vanjoin Group --- профессиональный производитель стеклянных контейнеров, таких как бутылки, банки и так далее, также экспортер в этой области более 14 лет. Он был основан в 2017 году для креативного домашнего декора стеклянной посуды, а также упаковки собственного дизайна.Все товары безопасны для пищевых продуктов, строго в соответствии со стандартом качества пищевых продуктов. Завод занимает 3000 квадратных метров с 6 производственными линиями и более 100 сотрудниками. С производственной мощностью 300000 тысячи штук ежедневно, так же, как 100000 квадратных метров стандарт склада, мы принимаем заказы гибко.Ассортимент стеклянной посуды: упаковка для пищевых продуктов и напитков, Химическая упаковка: бокал для вина, питьевое стекло, бутылки для вина, бутылки для напитков, банки для упаковки пищевых продуктов, банки для специй, янтарные бутылки и т. д. Индивидуальные товары Тепло приветствуются.Наша продукция широко экспортируется в США, Канаду, Австралию, Новую Зеландию, Германию, Ближний Восток, Японию, Корею, Грецию, Малайзию, Филиппины, Катар, Вьетнам и так далее.Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами, и вы будете удовлетворены нашими квалифицированными продуктами с хорошим обслуживанием.
5.0/5
Очень довольны
30 Reviews
  • 70 Транзакции
    270,000+
  • Время отклика
    ≤5h
  • Частота откликов
    96.07%
Business Type
Производитель, Торговая компания
Страна / Регион
Hubei, China
Основные продуктыСтруктура собственности
Private Owner
Всего сотрудников
101 - 200 People
Общий годовой доход
confidential
Год основания
2006
Сертификаты(3)
Сертификаты на продукцию
-
Патенты
-
Товарные знаки
-
Основные рынки

Емкость продукта

Поток производство

Оборудование для производства

Имя
Без
Количество
Проверено
Production Line
N/A
5
Проверено

Информация о заводе

Размер завода
10,000-30,000 square meters
Местоположение завода
14th Floor, Poly Champagne International Golden Tower, Hanxi SAN Road, Qiaokou District, Wuhan City, Hubei Province, China
Число производственных линий
6
Контрактное производство
OEM Service Offered, Design Service Offered, Buyer Label Offered
Годовой выпуск
US$50 Million - US$100 Million

Годовой объем производства

Название продукта
Производственной линии Емкость
Актуальные единиц продукции (предыдущий год)
Проверено
Glass Bottle
600,000 Pcs / Day
confidential
Проверено

Контроль качества

Тестовое оборудование

Имя машины
Марка и модель нет
Количество
Проверено
N/A
N/A
N/A
Проверено

R&D возможности

R & D процесса

Сертификации

Изображение
Сертификации имя
Издано
Сфера деятельности
AvailableDate
Проверено
ISO9001
SGS
GLASS PACKAGING CONTAINERS AND ACCESSORIES
2021-02-01 ~ 2023-07-01
ISO9001
Beijing Daluhangxing Quality Ce
Sales of lightweight panel supporting production equipment, soft flexible tile supporting production equipment, prefabricated houses, home decoration materials ( soft flexible tile, lightwight panel), glass packaging containers and accessories and plastic packaging products
2021-02-01 ~ 2023-07-02
ISO9001
sgs
Sales of supporting production equipment for light slats, supporting production equipment for soft porcelain, supporting production equipment for movable slab houses, home decoration materials (soft porcelain, light slats), glass packaging containers and accessories, and sales of plastic packaging products
2021-10-09 ~ 2023-07-02
Проверено

Исследования и разработки

5 - 10 People

Supplier
This supplier has been verified onsite by world-leading inspection company,
SGS Group
Verified onsite by world-leading inspection company, SGS Group
2021.10.28
full-screen

COMPANY OVERVIEW

Company Album131

Basic Information
VANJOIN GROUP, was founded in 2006 with a registered capital of 43 million yuan, with headquarter in Wuhan, and owns 6 subsidiaries including: Vanjoin(Hubei) High-tech Industrial Co., Ltd., Vanjoin (Wuhan) New Material Co.,Ltd., Vanjoin (Jiangsu) New Material Co.,Ltd., Vanjoin (Shanghai) New Material Co.,Ltd., Hubei Vanjoin Building Co.,Ltd. and Xuzhou Vanjoin Hardware Tools Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Vanjoin Group has been listed successfully in November 2017 with the stock code of 872315.Mocale, as a subordinate brand under Vanjoin Group --- a professional glass container manufacturer such as bottles, jars and so on, also exporter in this field over 14 years. It was founded in 2017 for creative home decor glassware, as well as self design packaging.All the items are food safe made strictly according to FOOD GRADE standard. The factory occupies 3000 square meters with 6 production lines and over 100 employees. With a production capacity of 300,000 pcs per day, as well as 100,000 square meters standard warehouse, we accept orders flexibly.Glassware products range: food & beverage packing, chemical packing industries: wine glass, drinking glass, wine bottles, beverage bottles, food packaging jars, spice jars, amber bottles, etc. Customized items are warmly welcomed. Our products have been widely exported to USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Germany, Middle East, Japan, Korea, Greece, Malaysia, Philippines, Qatar, Vietnam and so on. Please feel free to contact us and you will be satisfied with our qualified products with good service.
5.0/5
Very satisfied
30 Reviews
  • 70 Transactions
    270,000+
  • Response Time
    ≤5h
  • Response Rate
    96.07%
Business Type
Manufacturer, Trading Company
Country / Region
Hubei, China
Main ProductsOwnership
Private Owner
Total Employees
101 - 200 People
Total Annual Revenue
confidential
Year Established
2006
Certifications(3)
Product Certifications
-
Patents
-
Trademarks
-
Main Markets

PRODUCT CAPACITY

Production Flow

Production Equipment

Name
No
Quantity
Verified
Production Line
N/A
5
Verified

Factory Information

Factory Size
10,000-30,000 square meters
Factory Country/Region
14th Floor, Poly Champagne International Golden Tower, Hanxi SAN Road, Qiaokou District, Wuhan City, Hubei Province, China
No. of Production Lines
6
Contract Manufacturing
OEM Service Offered, Design Service Offered, Buyer Label Offered
Annual Output Value
US$50 Million - US$100 Million

Annual Production Capacity

Product Name
Production Line Capacity
Actual Units Produced(Previous Year)
Verified
Glass Bottle
600,000 Pcs / Day
confidential
Verified

QUALITY CONTROL

Test Equipment

Machine Name
Brand & Model NO
Quantity
Verified
N/A
N/A
N/A
Verified

R&D CAPACITY

R&D Process

Certification

Picture
Certification Name
Issued By
Business Scope
Available Date
Verified
ISO9001
SGS
GLASS PACKAGING CONTAINERS AND ACCESSORIES
2021-02-01 ~ 2023-07-01
ISO9001
Beijing Daluhangxing Quality Ce
Sales of lightweight panel supporting production equipment, soft flexible tile supporting production equipment, prefabricated houses, home decoration materials ( soft flexible tile, lightwight panel), glass packaging containers and accessories and plastic packaging products
2021-02-01 ~ 2023-07-02
ISO9001
sgs
Sales of supporting production equipment for light slats, supporting production equipment for soft porcelain, supporting production equipment for movable slab houses, home decoration materials (soft porcelain, light slats), glass packaging containers and accessories, and sales of plastic packaging products
2021-10-09 ~ 2023-07-02
Verified

Research & Development

5 - 10 People